Off-Site Locations

Curriculum Mangers 

Degree Program Name Email 
Acquisition and Contract Management, M.S.  Dr. Kenneth Hanko khanko@fit.edu
Commercial Enterprise in Space, M.S. Dr. Don Platt dplatt@fit.edu
   
Engineering Management, M.S. Dr. Barry Webster   bwebster@fit.edu
Health Management, M.S. Dr. Darrell Burrell dburrell@fit.edu
Human Resources Management, M.S. Dr. Edward Haberek ehaberek@fit.edu
Logistics Management, M.S., B.S. Dr. Paul Battaglia pbattagl@fit.edu
Management, M.S. Dr. Robert Schaller schaller@fit.edu
   
Operations Research, M.S. Dr. Scott Clary sclary@fit.edu
Project Management, M.S.        Vacant  
Public Administration, M.A. Dr. Denise Siegfeldt

dsiegfeldt@fit.edu

Quality Management, M.S.                            Dr. Nick Daher          ndaher@fit.edu        
Space Systems Management, M.S. Dr. Don Platt dplatt@fit.edu
Space Systems, M.S Dr. Don Platt dplatt@fit.edu
Supply Chain Management, M.S. Dr. Nick Daher ndaher@fit.edu
Systems Management, M.S. Vacant  
Technology Management, M.S. Dr. Jeffery Cerny jcerny@fit.edu